Skip to main content

Best Cash Home Buyersin Irving

We checked 45 cash home buyers and programs that appear in Irving searches and lists against BBB files, Google reviews, their own terms and Texas law. Three cleared the bar we use across Texas, and each has an Irving page on its own site. None of the three appears in Google’s local pack for Irving; the local-pack names did not clear our checks, and each is listed below with its reason.

Explore cash offers in your area.

Free to compare. No obligation.

Maya Bennett

AuthorMaya Bennett

Updated November 3, 2026

Editorial standards

Compare cash home buyers in Irving

Looking to sell my house fast in Irving? These three scored at least 77.2 of 100, the lowest score on our Texas list, and are ranked by rubric score, not size. 5E Real Estate leads at 91.7.

Last verified November 2, 2026. Ratings show the Google score, review count and the date we checked it. Timelines and fees are quoted from each company’s own site; “Not stated” means the company does not publish it. Open Details to see published offer methods.

Company stays visibleSwipe metrics →

CompanySeller ratingBest forOffer speedTypical closeSeller feesBuys as-isCoverage
5E Real Estate5E Real Estate

4.8/5

45 Google reviews · checked Nov 2, 2026

An Irving house with foundation movement, back taxes, an inherited estate, tenants in place, or a fast relocation deadlineNot statedTypically 7 to 14 days after an accepted offer (stated)No commissions, fees or closing costs (stated)Yes (“homes with foundation issues, roof damage, outdated systems”)Dallas-Fort Worth, including Irving
Cash House Buyers DFWCash House Buyers DFW

5.0/5

70 Google reviews · checked Nov 2, 2026

An inherited, tax-delinquent, storm-damaged or tenant-occupied house in IrvingNot stated7–14 days (stated)No hidden charges, fees, commissions or closing costs (stated)Yes (“in any condition”)Dallas-Fort Worth, including Irving
Ninebird PropertiesNinebird Properties

4.9/5

47 Google reviews · checked Nov 2, 2026

An older Irving house with foundation movement, a relocation seller on a fixed date, or a seller who wants no assignment in writingNot statedAs little as 7 days from accepting the offer (stated)No commissions or fees (stated)Yes (“in any condition”)Dallas-Fort Worth, including Irving

Offer timing, fees, and availability depend on the property and written terms.

How we compare

Cash Buyer Reviews

Every “we buy houses Irving” company below passed both gates, names Irving on its own site and scored at least 77.2 of 100. The next highest, Love Investors, passed both gates and names Irving but scored 76.3. Southern Hills and Legacy have Irving pages and larger review bases, but we could not match their addresses across their own site, BBB and Google. Tx Home Buying Pros, second on our Dallas page, would score 81.7, but its Irving URL now redirects to a city list, so it fails our city-naming rule. Each card shows the record, what we could not verify, and one question to ask before you sign.

5E Real Estate

5E Real Estate

Verified
Active Since
2017
Est. Closing
7 to 14 days*
Est. Offer
Formula published*
Deal Volume
Not stated

Est. Closing is quoted from the company’s own site. Est. Offer shows a formula or percentage only when the company publishes one itself.

5E Real Estate LLC, with president and owner Erik Drentlaw, is a cash buyer based in Richardson with a BBB business start of October 2017. It has the cleanest record we checked for Irving: one address on its site, BBB and Google, a founding year that matches BBB, A+ accreditation with no complaints, a written 7-to-14-day close and a no-fee answer on its Irving page, and a blog post that writes out its offer formula. The trade-offs: 45 Google reviews, accreditation only since August 2024, no worked example behind the formula, no mobile-home line, and nothing in writing on whether it ever assigns a contract. Ask them this before you sign: “Will 5E Real Estate LLC take title in its own name, and what after-repair value, repair estimate and margin did you use for this Irving offer?”

Cash House Buyers DFW

Cash House Buyers DFW

Verified
Active Since
2019
Est. Closing
7–14 days*
Est. Offer
Not published*
Deal Volume
Not stated

Est. Closing is quoted from the company’s own site. Est. Offer shows a formula or percentage only when the company publishes one itself.

Cash House Buyers DFW Holdings LLC, with managing member Eric Bodiwala, is a cash buyer based in Dallas with a BBB start of January 2019. It has seven years of accreditation and no complaints in the last three years, a matching address on three sources and a written 7-to-14-day close with closing costs covered. The trade-off: offer inputs but no formula, four of six Texas property types named, and a mailbox-style suite. Ask them this before you sign: “Is 5301 Alpha Rd Ste 66 #92 an office where I can meet you, and will Cash House Buyers DFW Holdings LLC take title in its own name?”

Ninebird Properties

Ninebird Properties

Verified
Active Since
2020
Est. Closing
Often as little as 7 days*
Est. Offer
Not published*
Deal Volume
Not stated

Est. Closing is quoted from the company’s own site. Est. Offer shows a formula or percentage only when the company publishes one itself.

Ninebird Properties, LLC, owned by Mark Buskuhl, is a direct cash buyer based in Plano with a BBB business start of September 2020. It is the only ranked buyer that names all six Texas property types, and it has the clearest written anti-assignment promise on the list. The records conflict on its age: its about page says since 2002 and its Irving page since 2001, while BBB lists 2020. Ask them this before you sign: “Will “no assignment” and “no option period” go into this TREC contract as written special provisions?”

What could you walk away with?

Compare three ways to sell your home.

$100k$2m

Or type an exact price in the box above.

$0$200k

Drag or type. Estimates update instantly.


Estimated proceeds

Illustrative estimates · Tap a method for costs

Illustrative estimates. Before mortgage payoff, capital gains tax and costs not shown.

What matters most to you?

Choose a priority for a quick comparison tip.

Select a priority to see what to look for.

Review the comparison ↑

Selling your Irving home for cash

Selling an Irving home for cash means no transfer tax, a closing at a title company, a disclosure form that asks about foundation movement and flooding, and a special district notice if the parcel sits in a Valley Ranch or Las Colinas district. Only three buyers that name Irving cleared our bar, so compare written net figures.

How much do cash buyers pay in Irving?

One ranked buyer writes out a formula. 5E Real Estate says “Offer equals after-repair value, minus repairs, minus holding and transaction costs, minus the buyer’s margin”, without a worked example or a percentage. Cash House Buyers DFW and Ninebird Properties name their inputs. Many investors screen deals with the 70% rule, a formula, not a measured offer. None of the three publishes an offer percentage.

Compare net to net, never a cash price against a listing net. Texas has no transfer tax, so a cash sale saves the commission, but you may still pay the owner’s title policy and part of the escrow fee, depending on your contract.

  • The purchase price and every deduction from it
  • Owner’s title policy: the premium is set by the state ($2,237 at a $395,000 price); paragraph 6A of the TREC contract decides who pays
  • Prorated property taxes: Texas bills taxes in arrears, so the seller credits the buyer for this year’s taxes up to closing
  • The closing date, and what lets the buyer reprice or walk away

How the Irving market affects a cash sale

Irving is a renters’ city with a mid-priced single-family market. Each figure below names its source and period, and we never combine two data series in one sentence.

  • The median single-family home in Irving sold for $395,000 in September 2026, against $355,000 in September 2025, on 81 and 76 sales, per the NTREIS MLS summary prepared by the Texas A&M Real Estate Research Center.
  • The same report shows 44 days on market (as reported) and 4.2 months of inventory for Irving single-family homes in September 2026, against 3.9 months a year earlier.
  • Renters occupy 64.2% of Irving’s occupied homes, against 49.8% across Dallas County, per the 2024 American Community Survey (our calculation).
  • In the same survey, single-family detached houses are 37.8% of Irving’s housing units, against 50.3% across the county, so many Irving sellers are landlords or condo and townhome owners.
  • The same survey puts about 45% of Irving’s housing units in buildings from 1960 to 1989, roughly the county’s share of 44%; the 1980s is the largest decade.
  • All-cash purchases were 35.4% of Dallas-Fort Worth sales from January to April 2026, up 2.3 points from a year earlier, per Realtor.com. We found no Irving-only figure.
  • ATTOM counted 402 completed foreclosures in the Dallas metro in August 2026.

Irving traps that change the deal

Special district taxes, flood maps along the Elm Fork and the creeks, rental rules and North Texas clay shape what an Irving cash buyer will pay and how fast it can close.

  • Special districts: if your Irving home is in Valley Ranch or Las Colinas, it may sit in a special flood-control or utility district with its own tax. The Irving Flood Control District Section III (Valley Ranch) gives its rate as $0.08985 on each $100 of assessed valuation in its 2026-2027 notice to purchasers. The Dallas County Utility and Reclamation District (Las Colinas) says it adopted a 2026 tax rate of $0.685657. Texas law requires the seller to give the buyer the district’s notice before signing the contract, cash buyer or not. Ask your title company which districts tax your parcel.
  • Flood maps: parts of Irving sit near the Elm Fork of the Trinity River and along creeks the city is rebuilding for flood control. Valley Ranch is mapped as an area with reduced flood risk due to a levee, not as out of flood risk, per the flood control district. Check your parcel on FEMA’s Flood Map Service Center, and answer the flood questions on the Texas seller’s disclosure even in a cash sale.
  • Rentals: according to a 2023 Irving Weekly article, the city licenses and inspects apartments, duplexes, triplexes, fourplexes and manufactured homes through Code Enforcement; we could not read the city’s own pages to confirm it. If you are selling one of those with tenants, ask the city for its license and open-violation status before you take an offer, because a buyer will price any repairs the city has ordered.
  • Foundation movement: North Texas clay soils shrink and swell with moisture, and many Irving houses date from the 1960s to the 1980s. The state Seller’s Disclosure Notice asks about foundation and slab defects, soil movement and past structural repairs, even in an as-is cash sale. Bring any engineer’s report; every buyer prices it either way.
  • Investor marketing: some Irving sites describe a “network of buyers” or a “trusted local partner”; ask in writing who will be on the deed

A clearer view of your cash-buyer options.

Explore available offers and review the details at your own pace.

Does Opendoor buy houses in Irving?

Yes, according to its own Dallas page, which lists Irving among the Texas cities it buys in and says you can close in 21 to 60-plus days. It lists mobile and manufactured homes, including those on permanent foundations, as not eligible and publishes no fee percentage.

Offerpad lists Irving in its Dallas-Fort Worth market. HomeGo has an Irving page that says it can close in as little as a week, and its Dallas office is at 5000 Riverside Drive in Irving. Sundae and Express Homebuyers list no Texas market, and HomeVestors’ and Joe Homebuyer’s Irving pages blocked our check.

Direct buyer or wholesaler in Irving?

Texas allows wholesaling with a written disclosure: under Property Code §5.0205, a company that plans to sell its contract on your home must tell you in writing first. Wholesaling stays legal when the interest offered is accurately described, as TREC explains. Websites rarely show that disclosure, so ask.

Ninebird Properties’ Irving page says it buys with its own money and promises “no assignment clauses”. Cash House Buyers DFW says it buys with its own cash. 5E Real Estate does not say in writing, on the pages we read, whether it ever assigns a contract. Dash Home Buyers’ Irving page says it “connects you with experienced consultants and a trusted network of buyers across the Irving area.” Ask every buyer in writing whether it will close in its own name with its own money.

What the seller owes before closing

A cash buyer can speed up the money, but most Texas disclosure duties still apply in an as-is sale.

  • Seller’s Disclosure Notice for a single-family home, including flood and flood-claim questions added in 2019; if it is not delivered, the buyer may terminate within 7 days of getting it (Property Code 5.008). Estate sales by an executor or administrator are exempt.
  • Municipal utility district (MUD) and public improvement district (PID) notices where they apply (Water Code 49.452, Property Code 5.014)
  • HOA resale certificate within 10 business days of request, for a fee capped at $375 (Property Code 207.003)
  • Federal lead paint disclosure for homes built before 1978, including as-is cash sales (EPA)
  • If the home is your homestead and you are married, your spouse must sign, even if the house is only in your name (Family Code 5.001)

Do I need a lawyer to sell my house for cash in Texas?

No law requires one. Texas sales usually close at a title company, through a title agent licensed by the Texas Department of Insurance (Insurance Code 2651.001), and you can bring your own attorney, as TDI notes. It is worth hiring one for an estate, a homestead or a contract the buyer wrote.

Sellers have no cooling-off right. The FTC Cooling-Off Rule excludes real estate, and Texas’s home-solicitation law protects people who buy, not homeowners who sell. Once you sign, the contract is your protection.

Foreclosure in Texas moves fast

Most Texas mortgages foreclose without a court. A servicer must give a debtor in default on their residence at least 20 days to cure, then post a notice of sale at least 21 days before the auction, which is held on the first Tuesday of the month (Property Code 51.002). In our reading, a sale can come about six weeks after the default letter, and there is no right to buy the home back after a trustee sale. Home equity loans need a court order to foreclose.

Paid “save your home” consultants must use a written contract with a 14-point notice, cannot charge before finishing the work, and cannot take an interest in your home (Business & Commerce Code ch. 21). Selling your homestead below value and renting it back above fair rent is treated as a loan, and the deed is void (Property Code 41.006).

Property types that change the deal

Heirship, back taxes and manufactured homes shape what a Texas cash buyer will pay and how fast it can close.

  • Inherited without probate: you may be able to sell with an affidavit of heirship, a small estate affidavit (intestate estates up to $75,000, excluding the homestead, which passes this way only if it is the only real property) or a will probated as a muniment of title. Every heir usually signs; ask the title company which route it accepts.
  • Back taxes: a delinquent tax carries 12% in penalties by July 1 plus interest (Tax Code 33.01). After a tax sale, a homestead can be redeemed for two years at a 25% or 50% premium, and that right cannot be sold (Tax Code 34.21).
  • Manufactured homes: check how yours is titled with the state housing agency; a sale of a home still treated as personal property needs a new statement of ownership (Occupations Code 1201.206)
  • Tenants: the new owner becomes liable for security deposits (Property Code 92.105), and after a foreclosure a paying tenant is owed at least 30 days’ notice to vacate (Property Code 24.005)
  • Homestead: protected from forced sale for most debts (Constitution art. XVI §50); your 10% homestead appraisal cap does not pass to the buyer, so the home’s taxable value can reset to market

Property taxes when you sell in Irving

A cash sale does not change your property-tax bill for the year. The title company prorates this year’s taxes to the closing date, pays any past-due taxes from your proceeds, and should list every district that taxes your parcel, including a flood-control or utility district. The buyer applies for its own exemption.

  • Protest: the Dallas Central Appraisal District mailed 2026 residential notices on April 14 with a May 15, 2026 protest deadline, so this year’s window has closed. If you will still own the house when 2027 notices arrive, you can protest that value.
  • Homestead exemption: school districts must exempt $140,000 of a residence homestead, and a buyer who acquires the home after January 1 gets a partial-year exemption only if the previous owner did not receive it that year, per the Comptroller. In most cases your exemption stays on the home for the year of sale.
  • Special district taxes: a Valley Ranch or Las Colinas parcel may also owe the Irving Flood Control District Section III or DCURD tax, prorated the same way

When a cash sale is the wrong call

A cash sale wins when time, condition or certainty matter more than price, and loses when you can wait. In our worked example, an Irving home worth $395,000 after repairs (the NTREIS single-family median, September 2026) and needing $40,000 of work (our assumption) nets about $235,600 from a 70%-formula cash offer after about a month, $332,200 from listing as-is at $355,000 after about 3 months, and $328,100 from renovating and selling at $395,000 after about 5 months. There is no transfer tax. Each column carries costs of $945 a month: Dallas County median taxes from the 2024 American Community Survey, the same county basis as our Dallas page, plus NerdWallet’s February 2026 Irving insurance sample. The listing paths also pay a 5.61% commission (Clever survey, August 2026, 41 Texas agents).

That gap of about $96,700 is the price of speed in this 70%-formula example. Where your contract puts the owner’s title policy on you, each column loses about $1,450 to $2,240 more. The median mixes homes in every condition and the tax figure predates the larger homestead exemption, so treat it as a simplification; with the City of Irving’s median tax figure, carrying costs would be $949 a month. The calculator above sets the as-is price at 90% of the median and the cash price at 90% of that, so at its default inputs only its repair-and-list figure matches this example.

Cash tends to win for foundation movement you cannot fund, a rental with tenants in place, back taxes, an estate in probate or a fixed relocation date. It tends to lose for a move-in-ready home or a clean condo when you can wait a few months.

Selling in Irving, by neighborhood

We do not count buyers by neighborhood. What changes across Irving is the type of home, the share of rentals and whether a special district taxes it.

  • Las Colinas, including Lake Carolyn and the Urban Center: condos, townhomes and corporate relocation sales, with HOA resale certificates, and part of the area is in DCURD. Irving’s condo median rests on only 10 sales in September 2026 (NTREIS), and a listing often beats a cash offer for a clean condo.
  • Valley Ranch: a planned community behind the flood control district’s levee, with a district tax and a notice to purchasers, mapped as reduced flood risk due to the levee.
  • Central and south Irving, including the MacArthur Boulevard corridor, Irving Heights and Plymouth Park: older single-family houses and long-time rentals. Foundation and update costs drive offers here, which is where cash buyers compete.
  • Creek corridors such as Delaware Creek: the city is funding flood-control work, so check FEMA maps and disclose any past water entry.

Deed fraud in Texas and where to report it

Since December 4, 2025, real property theft and real property fraud are felonies (Penal Code 31.23, 32.60), and anyone recording a deed in person must show photo ID (Property Code 12.001). Since 2025 an owner can record a sworn affidavit against a fake deed (Property Code 5.0206) and, once the affidavit goes unchallenged for 120 days, ask a judge, with no filing fee, to rule that it conveys nothing (Government Code 51.9035).

Many county clerks offer a free email alert when a document is recorded in your name; Harris County runs its own. It is an alert, not a block. The Department of Insurance warns of seller impersonation targeting vacant or unoccupied houses listed for sale.

Report deceptive buyers to the Attorney General at (800) 621-0508 or online, undisclosed wholesaling to TREC at 512-936-3000, title or escrow problems to the Department of Insurance at 800-252-3439, and fraud to the FTC at ReportFraud.ftc.gov.

  • A “save your home” company that charges before finishing, takes a power of attorney, or asks for any interest in your home
  • Being told to stop talking to your lender or to pay the company instead (Texas AG)
  • A buyer that advertises your house to other investors without a written disclosure that it holds only a contract
  • An offer that leaves your mortgage in your name, or a rent-back of your homestead at above-market rent
  • A tax-sale surplus buyer who calls or knocks, takes an assignment before the 36th day after the money is deposited with the court, or pays less than 80% up front; only a lawyer may charge a fee to recover surplus, capped at the lesser of 25% or $1,000
  • A claim that a cash sale nets more than listing; the FTC’s 2022 Opendoor order treated that claim as deceptive when unsupported

Verify any buyer in fifteen minutes

Five quick checks show whether a buyer is who it says it is, and whether it actually closes on homes in its own name.

  • Entity: the Secretary of State business search ($1 per search), or the free Comptroller franchise tax status search
  • Purchase history: search the company as grantee in the county clerk’s real property records, and as owner on the appraisal district site
  • Lawsuits: the district and county clerk case search in the buyer’s county
  • Licenses: the TREC license search, to see whether the person across the table is a licensed agent
  • Complaints: call the Attorney General’s hotline, and read the company’s BBB file as a pointer, not a verdict

Explore buyers in your city

Explore local information for major Irving cities.

Las ColinasGuide coming soon
Lake CarolynGuide coming soon
Valley RanchGuide coming soon
Irving HeightsGuide coming soon
Plymouth ParkGuide coming soon
MacArthur Boulevard corridorGuide coming soon
Campion Trail areaGuide coming soon

Common questions

Our methodology

Every ranked company passed two pass/fail gates, then scored at least 77.2 of 100, the lowest score on our Texas list, across six checks. A company ranks for Irving only if its own site names Irving on a page or in a sentence; a city list alone does not count. We rank by score, not size, and publish every company that did not make the list.

  • Gate 1 (pass/fail): a named legal entity on the company’s site or a BBB file under its name
  • Gate 2 (pass/fail): a physical address on at least two of site, BBB and Google, with no conflicting address
  • Founding date, 15 points: 15 for a third-party date with no conflicting claim, 7.5 when the company’s claim conflicts with the record, 0 with no third-party date
  • Reviews, 20 points: Google count of 100+ earns 20, 30 to 99 earns 15, 10 to 29 earns 10, under 10 earns 0
  • BBB file, 15 points: 15 for A+ and accredited, 10 for A+ not accredited, 5 for Not Rated or a lower letter grade, 0 for no BBB file, minus 2 per complaint in three years
  • Closing timeline and fees in writing, 15 points: 15 for a day count plus a fee policy, 10 without a day count, 7.5 for only one of the two, 0 for neither
  • Offer method, 15 points: 15 for a formula or worked example, 8 for named inputs, 3 for “fair offer” only, 0 for nothing
  • Texas property types, 20 points: the share of six named on the company’s own pages (foundation problems, flood or storm damage, tax liens or back taxes, inherited or heirship property, tenant-occupied, mobile or manufactured homes)

No company paid to be included or ranked. A company whose own site makes a trust or business-model claim contradicted by a third-party record is held until resolved; a claim the record does not show, such as Cash House Buyers DFW’s BBB award, is printed as unverified. Google ratings were pulled on the dates shown; deal volumes are company-stated and were not matched to deed records. We did not search Secretary of State records, TREC licenses or court records for this update, so “no complaints” means none in the BBB file.

The buyers we checked and did not rank

42 companies and programs did not make the list, most for a reason you can check in two minutes. We state the record conflict, never a motive.

  • Love InvestorsPassed both gates and has an Irving page, but scored 76.3, 0.9 below the Texas bar of 77.2. It is BBB A+ but not accredited, and the pages we read name no foundation or flood case. Its pages also offer subject-to and terms deals beside cash.
  • OT Home BuyersPassed both gates and has an Irving page, but scored 70.5 on our Dallas page, below the Texas bar of 77.2.
  • Cash House Buyers USAPassed both gates and is the only local buyer we checked that is based in Irving, but scored 68.8. Its own pages give two founding years (2004 and 2011), and it has 25 Google reviews (checked Nov 2, 2026).
  • Texas Triangle Home BuyersPassed both gates on our Dallas page and has Irving pages, but scored 68.8, below the Texas bar of 77.2.
  • Southern Hills Home BuyersAddress conflict: its Irving page and Google show 700 E Park Blvd #202, Plano, while BBB shows 730 E Park Blvd Ste 210. It has 331 Google reviews (checked Nov 2, 2026) and an Irving page.
  • Legacy Home BuyersAddress conflict: BBB shows 1901 N Central Expy Ste 230, Richardson, while Google shows Suite 440 at the same street address. It has 595 Google reviews (checked Nov 2, 2026) and an Irving page.
  • Texas Homes 4 CashNo legal entity on its site, and no BBB file we could match. It leads Google’s local pack for two of three Irving searches we ran.
  • Dash Home BuyersNo legal entity on its own site, and its Irving page says it connects sellers with “a trusted network of buyers across the Irving area”. Its Google listing in Irving shows no reviews.
  • HQC Homebuyers, LALO Group, Relief Home Solutions, Sell Flex Home BuyersNo legal entity or street address on the company’s own site.
  • Irving Home Buyers (homebuyersirving.com)No legal entity or street address on its site, which also describes wholesale property deals for investors.
  • We Buy Houses Irving (webuyhouses-irving.com), We Buy Houses Irving TX (webuyhousesirvingtx.com)No legal entity or street address on either site; both say they may connect you with “a trusted local partner”.
  • Jamie Buys HousesNo legal entity named on its own site, and no second source for its Sachse address.
  • Fast House Buyers TexasNo legal entity named on its own site; its address is in Harlingen, in the Rio Grande Valley.
  • Sell My House Fast DFWIts site blocked our check, and its two Google listings show different addresses, one in Irving and one in Dallas.
  • sellmyhousefastirvingtx.com, JCA Freedom Homes, As-Is Home Buyer (Dallas County)Their sites did not respond or blocked our check, so we could not verify the company. JCA Freedom Homes also shows no legal entity on its BBB file.
  • Myers Home BuyersAddress conflict: its site and Google show Preston Rd, while BBB shows Dallas Pkwy in Addison. Its homepage does not name Irving.
  • Tx Home Buying ProsIts Irving URL redirects to a DFW suburbs page where Irving appears only in an alphabetical city list. It ranks second on our Dallas page and would score 81.7 here with an Irving page.
  • Coco and CashIts homepage names Irving only as one item in a long list of places, with no Irving page. It is not ranked on our Dallas page either: its BBB seal links to the file of another company, and it would score 77.2 there if the entity is confirmed.
  • Big State Home BuyersHeld on our Texas page: its site says it is locally owned, while HousingWire reported on October 21, 2025 that New Western had acquired Big State, and that founder Brian Spitz joined New Western. Its homepage also does not name Irving (checked Nov 2, 2026).
  • Danny Buys Houses, Austin House Buyer, Senna House Buyers, Trudo Home Buyers, Alamo City HousebuyerRanked on our Texas page, but their own homepages do not name Irving (checked Nov 2, 2026).
  • Offerpad, HomeGoNational platforms that list Irving; covered in our Opendoor section.
  • Sundae, Express HomebuyersNational platforms that list no Texas market.
  • HomeVestors (We Buy Ugly Houses), Joe HomebuyerFranchise systems; their own Irving pages blocked our check, so we could not verify an Irving franchisee’s terms.
  • Priority Home Buyers, House Buyer NetworkMulti-state brands: Priority Home Buyers describes “a vast network of cash buyers”, and House Buyer Network is a network by name. Not buyers of record.
  • Clever Offers, ReevePublishers’ own offer programs that rank themselves first; not buyers.
  • HomewardA buy-before-you-sell program, not a cash buyer of record.
  • OpendoorA national iBuyer, covered separately in our guide above rather than ranked.
Read the full methodology
Portrait of Maya Bennett

About the author

Maya Bennett covers the home-selling process for Cash-Match, with a focus on comparing cash offers and understanding written terms before signing.

Read Maya's full bio

Your next move starts with clarity.

Explore cash-buyer options for your Irving home.

Free to compare. No obligation.